Northern VA

The Northern Virginia area consist of the following cities:

* Alexandria     * Arlington     * Centreville     * Culpeper     * Dulles     * Falls Church     * Fairfax

* Fredricksburg     * Herndon     * Leesburg     * Manassas Park         * Manassas           * McLean

* Occoquan       * Reston          * Spotsylvania     * Springfield          * Triangle             * Vienna

* Warrenton     * Woodbridge



– Requirements:  HWA member, Virginia Chapter member, Resides in Northern Virginia city.


– Contact Chapter Organizer, Dee Southerland.

To receive information regarding HWA VIRGINIA, please complete the form below.  The chapter organizer will respond within 48 hours.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s